We are launching our Kickstarter campaign in 24 hours!

We are launching our Kickstarter campaign in 24 hours!

The Quantum IoT platform is coming, and very soon it will be time for you to get your Starter Bundle!

We've been busy working hard over the past 3 years and are very excited to finally share our work with the world and our growing community of makers.

In less than 24 hours we will be launching our Kickstarter campaign and need your help to bring this platform to life and scale up production.

Kickstarter Preview Page: Link

Early bird units are limited, so be sure to act fast.

The following product combinations are available to purchase:

  • 100 x Starter Bundle (1x Q-Server, 2x Q-Clients) - $149 ($100 off)
  • 100 x Starter Bundle Pro (1x Q-Server, 2x Q-Clients, 1x Starter Kit) - $169 ($119 off)
  • 1500 x Starter Bundle (1x Q-Server, 2x Q-Clients) - $199 ($50 off)
  • 1500 x Starter Bundle Pro (1x Q-Server, 2x Q-Clients, 1x Starter Kit) - $219 ($69 off)
  • Add 1 - 3 Q-Clients for $29 each ($20 off)

Quantum products - Starter Bundle and Starter kit


Here's your timezone cheat sheet:

  • USA 8am EST (GMT-5) / 5am PST (GMT-7)
  • Central European 1pm GMT+1
  • Australia 10pm GMT+10

The Power of Making!

See you soon!

The Quantum Team